Från Kulturakutens start 1990
Från vänster: Eeva-Lena Wäätäja, Birgitta Lundgren,
Lars Elenius, Brita Weglin, Ola Taube, Kerstin Hedström,
Patrik Instedt och Mona-Britt Larsson. Foto: Eija Dunder
 
     
    
 
TIDIGARE MEDLEMMAR  
   
Maria Arnqvist    maria.arnqvist@telia.com    Leif  Å Larsson      www.leifalarsson.com   
Sara Brännström     sas.brannstrom@gmail.com    Lena Lahti        www.lenalahti.se      
Anders Danell         Ulla Lyttkens      ulla.lyttkens@telia.com    
Andreas Hoffsten        Lena M Olofsson      www.lenamolofsson.com     
Anna Lustig        Lenita Andersson        
Anette Winblad         LG Oscarsson       
Birgitta Linhart          www.icemusic.se      Linn Laestadius          
Birgitta Lundgren        Margit Schiött       
Brita Weglin      www.britaweglin.se      Mimmi Lövgren      www.teater2.nu   
Eva Källman      www.evakallman.com      Mona-Britt Larsson       
Eva-Leena Väjätä      www.eevaleena.se      Monica Öhman        
Christine Hemdal    christine.hemdal@gmail.com   Ola Taube    www.olataube.com   
Erik Holmstedt      www.holmstedt.nu      Ann-Katrin Tideström      ann-katrin.tidestrom@telia.com   
Frida Marklund           Patrik Instedt           www.instedt.se     
Gert Frost       www.gertfrost.se      Per Holmqvist  http://blogg.nordansmak.se     
Helena Öhman           PO Rask         
Ingela Lekfalk          www.ingelalekfalk.com    Sara Edström          www.saraedstrom.se    
Jan-Olof Granqvist                    Sofia Dahlén           
Johan Ramström          www.johanramstrom.com          Staffan Lahti              
Karin Sjöberg        Thomas Lindgren           
Katarina Kieri          www.katarinakieri.se          Torbjörn Fjellborg              
Kerstin Hillström                    Ulrika Mörtberg          http://yogailule.blogspot.se     
Lars Elenius          www.idesam.umu.se          Ulrika Englund           
     Yessiqa Lövbrand